Current Weather

You are here

Governor names 31 to state boards, commissions

LITTLE ROCK — Gov. Mike Beebe announced 31 appointments to state boards and commissions Monday, including two local residents:

—Drew Crawford, Sherwood, reappointed to the Arkansas Building Authority Council. Appointment expires July 22, 2016.

—The Rev. Mark McDonald, Jacksonville, to the Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council.

The North Little Rock Times, Sherwood Voice, Maumelle Monitor, and Jacksonville Patriot websites are available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access these websites at no additional charge.