Yahoo Weather

You are here

Nominations for 2014 NLR board of director members now being accepted

Nominations are now being accepted for the North Little Rock Chamber of Commerce 2014 Board of Directors. Serving on the Nominating Committee are:

Chairman of the Board John Burgess, john.burgess@mainstream-tech.com

Past Chairman of the Board Cathy Owen, Eagle Bank & Trust, cowen@eaglebank.com,

Incoming Chairman of the Board, Mark Lay, Bank of the Ozarks, markl@bankozarks.com,

Board Member, Toby Burkett, Merrill Lynch & Company, toby_burkett@ml.com,

Board Member, Jeff Smith, North Little Rock Funeral Home, jeff@nlrfh.com.

Any chamber member may submit his/her name or the name of any other member in good standing for consideration by the Nominating Committee as a candidate for membership on the Board of Directors. A current list of Board members can be found on the Chamber’s website at http://nlrchamber.org/the-chamber/leadership.

Nomination forms submitted shall be in writing stating qualifications to serve as a Board member and shall be forwarded to the Chamber office or any member of the Nominating Committee no later than 5 p.m. on Monday, Sept. 30.

For more information, please contact Ashley Hight with the Chamber office at 372-5959 or e-mail ashley@nlrchamber.org.

Close
The North Little Rock Times, Sherwood Voice, Maumelle Monitor, and Jacksonville Patriot websites are available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access these websites at no additional charge.