Current Weather

You are here

Newcomers set new officers

Jeremy Peppas photoBuy Photo
Jeremy Peppas photo

Pat Matthews, publicity; Colette MacDonald, luncheon co chair;; Deon Green, luncheon co chair; Carol Johnson, luncheon co chair; Lou Elliot, treasurer; Carol DeKay, secretary; Melanie Pabst; vice president; Liliana MacPhee; Mary Davidson, luncheon co chair; Barbara Wright, membership; not present for picture Bonnie Fulks, newsletter; Joan Ann Olsen, luncheon co chair.

The North Little Rock Times, Sherwood Voice, Maumelle Monitor, and Jacksonville Patriot websites are available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access these websites at no additional charge.