Current Weather

You are here

Argh, here be pirates

The Maumelle Youth Theater presented Treasure Island, Young Pirates of the Caribbean, at the Little Scholars Academy last Friday & Saturday. Erica Hlebinsky, Director and Aaron Woodall, Youth Director, joined actors Zoe Dickinson, Lilly Savoy, Brooke Smith, Kinley Larmoyeux, Cade Larmoyeux, Kaci Larmoyeux, Victoria Strawn, Hope Shrell, Cameron Thomas, Ellerie Hayes, Cassidy Hughes, Benjamin Patterson, Samuel Patterson, Katie High, Alyssa Conklin, Benjamin Conklin, Hope Carden, Ayden Thomas, Lauren Nicholas.

The North Little Rock Times, Sherwood Voice, Maumelle Monitor, and Jacksonville Patriot websites are available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access these websites at no additional charge.