Current Weather

You are here

UCA names Maumelle honor students

CONWAY—The University of Central Arkansas has announced the Dean’s List and the Presidential Scholars List for the fall 2013 semester.

Recognition on the Dean’s List requires at least a 3.5 grade point average with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours. Students must achieve a 4.0 grade point average with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours to receive the recognition of Presidential Scholar.

Here are the Dean’s List students from Maumelle :

Alewelt, Ashley

Barnard, Anna

Beals, Whitney

Bolton, LeAnne

Carpenter, Christa

Choongo, Luse

Cox, Collette

Etheridge, Clay

France, Jennifer

Frizzell, Richard

Frost, Dominique

Garrison, Desiree

Harrell, Amber

Horton, Justin

Kenyon, Meghan

Lindsey, Mary

Long, Dawson

McCann, Christen

Mills, Marleigh

Preziosi, Derrick

Strickert, Zoe

Tackett, Benjamin

Teal, Nora and Woodruff, Mason

Presidential Scholars from Maumelle include:

Bair, Destiny

Bryan, Jered

Chronis, Amy

Forsythe, Heather

Mallette, Timothy

Meachum, Adrienne

Nguyen, Teddy

Ransom, Christopher

Ratliff, Daniel

Richardson, Dillon

Rodgers, Rhett

Stillman, Zachery

Stricklin, Susan and Swafford, Joe

The North Little Rock Times, Sherwood Voice, Maumelle Monitor, and Jacksonville Patriot websites are available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access these websites at no additional charge.