Current Weather

You are here

15 Maumelle students make Arkansas Tech Dean’s list

RUSSELLVILLE —Arkansas Tech University has announced its Dean’s List for undergraduate students on the main campus in Russellville for the fall 2013 semester.

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 semester hours to be named to the Dean’s List.

A total of 1,652 Arkansas Tech students achieved that distinction during fall 2013. Included in the fall 2013 Dean’s List are 590 students that achieved a 4.0 grade point average.

The members of the fall 2013 Arkansas Tech University Dean’s List, listed alphabetically by the town of their permanent address, are:

MAUMELLE — Hannah Catherine Baggett, Kyle Andrew Coffman, Victoria Louise Cummins (4.0), Amanda Marie Fluharty, Madison Elizabeth Gladden, Nicholas Gregg Gladden, Phillip Clinton Grauel, Angela D. Hankins Rice (4.0), Mark Ryan Holt, Virginia Danielle Maturino, Dawn Kuehn Oakley, Faith Maye Robinson (4.0), Klayton Chadwick Rutherford (4.0), Sarah Bess Shaw, Shelby Ruth Spanel, Samantha Elisabeth Stone;

MAYFLOWER — Hailey Cyntra Cockerham (4.0), Matthew Riley Post, Brianna Nicole Rushing (4.0);

The North Little Rock Times, Sherwood Voice, Maumelle Monitor, and Jacksonville Patriot websites are available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access these websites at no additional charge.