Yahoo Weather

You are here

Contacts

Quick contacts

Advertising 
 Classified advertising(501) 370-8300ksatterfield@arkansasnews.com
 
 Display advertising  
 North Little Rock(501) 370-8311advertising@nlrtimes.com
 Maumelle(501) 370-8317advertising@maumellemonitor.com
 Sherwood/NLR(501) 370-8309advertising@sherwoodvoice.com
 Jacksonville

Online & Digital Advertising 
(501) 843-3534

(501) 370-8302
advertising@jacksonvillepatriot.com

hsmith@arkansasnews.com 
 Legal advertising(501) 370-8302ksatterfield@arkansasnews.com
 Billing questions(501) 843-3534jmahoney@arkansasnews.com
 
 Retail Advertising Manager(501) 843-8309ssmith@arkansasnews.com
 
Circulation
 Circulation Customer Service(855) 774-6802circulation@nlrtimes.com
 
 
Obituaries(501) 370-8302ksatterfield@arkansasnews.com
Weddings, engagements, birthssociety@arkansasnews.com
News briefs & announcementssociety@arkansasnews.com
 
Letters to the editor editor@maumellemonitor.com
editor@nlrtimes.com
editor@sherwoodvoice.com
editor@jacksonvillepatriot.com
 
Newsroom(501) 370-8318editor@nlrtimes.com
  (501) 370-8318news@sherwoodvoice.com
  (501) 370-8356editor@maumellemonitor.com
  (501) 370-8318news@jacksonvillepatriot.com
 
 
Sports(501) 370-8318sports@nlrtimes.com
  (501) 370-8318sports@sherwoodvoice.com
  (501) 370-8356sports@maumellemonitor.com
  (501) 370-8318sports@jacksonvillepatriot.com
 
 
Publisher
 Byron Tate(870) 543-1427btate@pbcommercial.com
 
General Manager  
 Emily Billings(501) 370-8340ebillings@arkansasnews.com
 
Editors
 Greg Rayburn
Greg Rayburn
Bill Lawson
Greg Rayburn
(501) 370-8318
(501) 370-8318
(501) 370-8356
(501) 370-8318
editor@nlrtimes.com
editor@sherwoodvoice.com
editor@maumellemonitor.com
editor@jacksonvillepatriot.com
 
Retail Advertising Manager
 Susan Smith(501) 843-8309ssmith@arkansasnews.com
 
Circulation Director
 David Singer(870) 543-1478dsinger@pbcommercial.com
 
Executive Editor  
 Dennis Byrd(501) 370-8303dbyrd@arkansasnews.com
 
 
Office
 One Riverfront Place, Suite 615
North Little Rock, AR 72114
Phone (501) 370-8300
Fax  (501) 370-8391*
  
*To be considered for publication, information should be submitted electronically, not by fax.
Office hours:  Mon - Fri, 8:00 am-5:00 pm
 
Mailing address  
 P.O. Box 428
 North Little Rock, AR 72115-0428
  
Customer Sevice Hotline  
 
(855) 774-6802
Monday-Friday 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Sunday 6:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Holiday hours will vary.